Surrey Pride

Click here to edit subtitle

Welcome to the Surrey Pride Society

Click here to edit text

          Thank You  ~  Thank You  ~  Thank You  ~  Thank You

On behalf of the Surrey Pride Society, many, many thanks for attending Pride 2015. We hope you enjoyed yourself as much as we did. 

A big thank you to all of the volunteers for all your help at this year’s Surrey Pride Festival!!  We could not put on this event without the incredible talents and efforts of you – the volunteers. 


In the immortal words of Winston Churchill:

“We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give. “


Thanks so much for giving your time to this year’s event!!!

Hi Gary, and everyone on the Surrey Pride committee,

Just a short note to offer our sincere thanks for yet another very successful Surrey Pride Fair yesterday.

Proceeds of our sales have made it possible to fund our attendance at the New West fair, which we had originally not thought possible.

You and the entire group of committee members and volunteers deserve praise for a well organized and enjoyable day. We will be there again next year!
With our best regards and warm hugs,

Chuck Munro / James Sun
Sunro Printworks Ltd.
Hi Gary ,

We had a great time !
Diamond J  Coffee Brand would love to be apart  of  next years event , for sure !

Thanks ,

Thanks for a great Surrey Pride Event. I met a lot of really interesting people and I hope to take part in future events.




Theresa Moleski


Thank you so much for having our band! Everyone had a Super time kicking off our summer of Pride shows. The open call for performers a few months back sparked a fire within and started a chain of events that has inspired my band members to be very proud and excited for our future. In ‪#‎Pride‬. We look forward to seeing you all again @ New West Pride, Fraser Valley Pride, as well : the Vancouver Pride parade!!

Bogumil Pacak-Gamalski thank you for all your hard work and countless hours for the good of the Community

Hi Gary,

Congratulations to you and all the volunteers for a job well done! Our table had a clear view of the stage and I was particularly impressed with the lineup of excellent and diverse performers you had for entertainment.      Cheers, Rob Hughes

So yeah this was pretty much my favorite day


   Clean Sober & Proud

August 02, 2015 ~ 7pm to 12am text

New West Pride ‘Kick Off’ Party with 
The Vancouver Whitecaps FC Saturday, Aug 8th!  Kick off PRIDE with our pre-game party at The Hub in New West Skytrain Station in New Westminster, BC! Party from 3 pm – 5:30 pm then Skytrain to The Vancouver Whitecaps FC Pride Night Game! Get your tickets to the game for $30 with our special link! 
Use promo code: PRIDENEWWEST